Contact Us

Office Address
United Labor Center
312 Central Avenue, Suite 328
Minneapolis, MN 55414
Phone | 612-379-2966
Fax | 612-379-8754
General E-mail | info@bac1mn-nd.org
Zenith American Solutions
Phone | 651-256-1801
Website | www.zenith-american.com
International Union Phone | 1-888-880-8222

Staff

Looking for a Business Representative in a specific area? Click here.

Michael J. Cook
President / Secretary-Treasurer
612-379-2966 | Office
612-865-0489 | Cell
mcook@bac1mn-nd.org
Michael Ganz
Executive Vice President
612-379-2966 | Office
612-865-0343 | Cell
mganz@bac1mn-nd.org
Stan Paczynski
Vice President
218-724-8374 | Office
218-393-9406 | Cell
spaczynski@bac1mn-nd.org
Terry Wong
Vice President
612-379-2966 | Office
612-850-8535 | Cell
twong@bac1mn-nd.org
Douglas Schroeder
Vice President
612-379-2966 | Office
612-845-3136 | Cell
dschroeder@bac1mn-nd.org
Randy Carlson
Business Representative
701-858-7523 | Office
701-721-2640 | Cell
rcarlson@bac1mn-nd.org
Rod Schmidt
Business Representative
612-379-2966 | Office
612-412-8553 | Cell
rschmidt@bac1mn-nd.org
Eric Vik
Business Representative
612-379-2966 | Office
507-339-1745 | Cell
evik@bac1mn-nd.org
Pat Wegscheider
Administrative Assistant
612-379-2966 | Office
612-379-8754 | Fax
pwegscheider@bac1mn-nd.org
Linda Podgorski
Administrative Assistant
612-379-2966 | Office
612-379-8754 | Fax
lpodgorski@bac1mn-nd.org
Emma Wheeler
Administrative Assistant
612-379-2966 | Office
612-379-8754 | Fax
ewheeler@bac1mn-nd.org

Board of Trustees

Click here for list