Business Representative Coverage

View Coverage Map

 

Metro Area

North Metro & Minneapolis
Doug Schroeder
Cell: 612-845-3136
Email: dschroeder@bac1mn-nd.org

East & South Metro and St. Paul
Terry Wong

Cell: 612-850-8535
Email: twong@bac1mn-nd.org

Northeast Metro
Rod Schmidt

Cell: 612-412-8553
Email: rschmidt@bac1mn-nd.org

 

Outstate

North/Central Minnesota
Michael Ganz
Cell: 612-865-0343
Email: mganz@bac1mn-nd.org

Southern Minnesota
Eric Vik
Cell: 507-339-1745
Email: evik@bac1mn-nd.org

Northwestern Minnesota & North Dakota
Randy Carlson
Call: 701-721-2640
Office: 701-858-7523
Email: rcarlson@bac1mn-nd.org

Northeastern Minnesota
Stan Paczynski
Cell: 218-393-9406
Office: 218-724-8374
Email: spaczynski@bac1mn-nd.org